Letter from John Claude Rogerman III


ATTN: PRESIDENT/CEO APPLE CORPORATION

Dear Mr Jobs

It is with heart full of hope and gods wish that I write to seek your help in the context below.

My name is John Claude Rogerman III of Orange County Minessotta, son of John Claude Rogerman II and great-grandson of John Claude Rogerman I, president and founder of Little Chef of Missouri, Illinois, Wisconsin, Nevada (my grandfather died in childbirth and therefore did not assume name Rogerman). As you know my GREAT father died in 2001, in the tragic World Trade Centre disaster which was a heinous plot controlled by Pakis. He was merely having cigarette on very the top of the trade centre, its very top 44th floor, when a plane flew into him and crushed him body into pulp. Unfortunately his injuries were too severe to and he died in hospital.

Having gotten your particulars from my late father’s (John Claude Rogerman II) library, I have no doubt to your capacity and goodwill to assist me in receiving into your custody (for safety) the sum of US$37 million (37,000,000,000) willed and deposited in the favor of myself and my wife who is the second wife of the late president of the Little Chef Union.

This money is currently kept in a trust deposit vault with a Finance and Security company inAlaska. However, the new Government headed by my step brother John George Bush Jr has on assumption of office setup an inquiry to recover all the assets belonging to my late dad including cash and properties with the pretence of safe-keeping, but with actual intention of personal inheritance. All this because we are from a polymorphous family. My step-brother George Bush Jr ordered the invasion of the country because he is jealous of our wealth and how my cosy wife, Barbara, looks in a cowboy suit and Stetson hat.

My lazy wife eventually migrated to the opposition camp to live with the Bush family, which she lay with, including the devil man George Bush Sr, may allah bring pain on her soul.

I managed to escape from the country of the US, and with the help of our lawyer, I am presently living in a small hole in the ground because of my currently situation.

Due to the situation of things our lawyer, Trust Abyssinia, has strictly advised that the willed money be urgently moved into an over-seas account of a Foreign family friend without delay for security reasons. I expect you to be trustworthy and kind enough to respond to this call (SOS) to save my entire family, the Rogerman’s of Baghdad, and me from a suresome death and lawless future.

I hereby agree to compensate your sincere effort in this regard with 20% of the fund, when finally received in your local Bank account. That is the amount of 51,000 (15 billion) pounds.

The attorney here has perfected arrangements with the Bankers to effect complete dislodgment of this money within a week of the receipt of your response through telephone and fax. They have equally guaranteed 100% risk free and smooth transfer. reply me via e-mail: clopatrajones@ubs.com or kabadi@yahoo.com

Best Wishes
Mr. John Claude Rogernam

Iraq

Leave a Reply

